Essex Stage Home    
 
Recommended visits:

 


Nintendo Wii Console
White Nintendo Wii Console Bundle including Wii Sports + Wii Sports Resort (with Wii MotionPlus) + Wii Fit Plus (with Wii Balance Board)
Get the latest gaming experience. Backwards compatible with all Gamecube games, the new Wii features the revolutionary 3D Wii remote and 2 memory card slots.
from £219 + Free delivery

Buy Nintendo Wii now

Playstation 3 with 500GB HD
Playstation 3 Console with 500GB HD delivered FREE from £199
By completely redesigning the internal design architecture, the internal volume and weight of the new PS3 is reduced by more than half compared to the very first PS3 mode. By adopting a sliding disk cover, the new PS3 continues with the characteristic sleek curved simple body design, which fits various places in the home and enables users to enjoy an array of entertainment content.

Buy Playstation 2 now

PSP Vita
PSP Vita from £185
Originally codenamed NGP the PlayStation Vita (PS Vita) offers an unparalleled combination of rich gaming and social connectivity within a real world context, made possible by leveraging SCE’s experience from its acclaimed console and handheld entertainment systems

Buy a Playstation Portable (PSP) Now

Nintendo DSI Console
Nintendo DSI Console (Black) with FREE accessory pack from £99
Includes USB charger, black DSI case, USB data cable, 2 styluses and cleaning cloth. The new Nintendo DSI features 2 motion detecting cameras plus save content on SD card and upload to your PC or Wii

Buy a Nintendo DSI now

Special Offers from Essex Stage

Search for voucher codes and offers online

Stand Out Offer at Essex Stage
Sky TV Bundles from £20 per month Click here now.



Visit our Essex Stage Summer Sales Shop

Travelodge £19 Spring Room Sale now on HURRY - click here
Compare Pet Insurance - get the cheapest online prices



Hoseasons Holidays 2016 online offers
Discount Travel Shop 2016 - click here
Butlins Adult Weekends - click here for deals
Premier Inn Hotels - Special Offers available from just £29
Book Southend Hotels including the new Palace Hotel


What's on at Regent Theatre, Ipswich, Suffolk

Regent Theatre
3 St. Helens Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 1HE
Box Office: 01473 433100

Click here for a seating plan


Need a room nearby? Premier Inn has a great range of local hotels. Click here to see Premier Inn hotels nearby to Ipswich. Or click here for Travelodge.


2013/14

Save The Last Dance For Me
Monday 16 September to Saturday 21 September

Caro Emerald
Monday 23 September

Sarah Millican - Home Bird
Friday 27 September to Saturday 28 September

The HitchHikers Guide to the Galaxy 2013
Sunday 29 September

Ed Byrne: Roaring Forties
Wednesday 9 October

Ha Ha Holmes!
Thursday 10 October

An Evening with Petula Clark
Friday 11 October

Alison Moyet
Sunday 13 October

M People 20th Anniversary Greatest Hits
Tuesday 15 October

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Friday 18 October

Paul Carrack
Thursday 24 October

Go West, Hue and Cry in Concert
Sunday 27 October

Paul Merton - Impro Chums
Monday 28 October

An Evening with Bryan Ferry
Tuesday 29 October

Essence of Ireland
Friday 1 November

Jools Holland
Sunday 3 November

Blue
Monday 4 November

Reginald D Hunter
Friday 8 November

Slade & Sweet
Tuesday 12 November

Greg Davies: The Back of My Mum's Head
Wednesday 13 November

Abba Mania
Thursday 14 November

Sixties Gold
Friday 15 November

80s Mania
Saturday 16 November

Fireman Sam
Sunday 17 November

Ready Steady Cook Live on Stage
Tuesday 19 November

The RAF in Concert 2013
Wednesday 20 November

An Evening of Burlesque
Thursday 21 November

Rock 'n' Roll Paradise
Saturday 23 November

Texas
Sunday 24 November

One Night of Queen
Thursday 28 November

Aida
Tuesday 3 December

Jason Manford: First World Problems
Wednesday 4 December to Thursday 5 December

Cats
Monday 9 December to Saturday 14 December

Peter Pan
Friday 20 December to Saturday 28 December

Ultimate Rhythm and Blues
Sunday 2 February

Stewart Lee
Saturday 8 February

Brendan Cole - Licence to Thrill
Wednesday 12 February

Swan Lake
Thursday 13 February

The Nutcracker
Saturday 15 February

The Sensational 60s Experience
Saturday 22 February

Don't forget to visit our new price comparison shop where you can find over 3 million products in one online shop. Shop online right now and find the product you want.

[<< Previous]





Useful Links:


Useful Links
  Contact Us
  Dancewear
  Events
  About Us
  Advertising
  Price Comparison Shop
  BBC Shop
  Shop with Amazon
  Internet Movie Database
  Theatre Hotel Breaks
  Voucher codes
  Hot Offers Online
  Gift Mania
  Phones4u





Recommended Site Links

  London Theatre Tickets
  About Essex Stage
  Advertise on Essex Stage
  Essex Stage Bookshop
  Essex Stage Resources
  Review a Film
  Reviews List
  BBC Essex News
  South Essex News
  North Essex News
  East Essex News
  South West Essex News
  North East Essex News
  West Essex News
 Movie News
 
Film Reviews
 
DVD Reviews
 
Video Game News
 
Entertainment News
  Showbiz Gossip
  TV News
  UK Tabloid News
 
UK Media News

Relevant Links
 
Cheap pet insurance
  Reviews
 
Van Insurance Direct
 
Discount Holiday Offers




More Offers

 Pet Insurance
 Horse Insurance
 Holidays in Spain
 Van Insurance
 Leather Travel Bags
 Flower Delivery
 Holiday Cottages
 Butlins
 Haven Holidays
 Motor Bike Insurance
 Home Insurance
 Cheap Car Insurance
 Pontins
 Endsleigh
 Premier Travel Lodge UK

 

Useful Links:
Special Offers

Dancewear, Streetwear and Urbanwear

  Great Value Dancewear
  Cheap Streetwear
  Clubwear
  Latest Urbanwear

Xbox 360
Xbox 360 S Console With 250GB HDD - Matte Black - from £189
The new Xbox 360. Here today, ready for tomorrow with a brand new, leaner machine in an all new black gloss finish. Wi-Fi is built-in for easier connection to the world of entertainment on Xbox LIVE, where HD movies and TV stream in an instant.

Buy an XBox 360 now

Nintendo DS Lite
Nintendo DS Lite
A new lighter, brighter version of the hugely popular Nintendo DS - new features set it aside from its predecessor. Delivered FREE from £79

Buy a Nintendo DS Lite Black NOW

Ipod Touch 4th Generation
Apple iPod Touch 16GB 4th Generation
from £149
iMessage, HD Video, Games and Apps

Buy an Apple Ipod 30GB White


 

Website and all contents Copyright Essex Stage 2005-15